RSS

Η συγνώμη του Hamilton μέσω twitter

31 May

Αυτά έγραψε ο Βρετανός …

“Hey guys. I wanted to apologise 4 last weekends performance & also my comments after, I never meant to offend no1.”

“I would also like to say thank u 2 everyone on here, 4 their positive messages & also 2 the angry messages. I can respect them both.”

“2 Massa & Maldonado, with the greatest respect I apologise if I offended u. Both of u r fantastic drivers who I regard highly.”

“2 my fans lost & my fans won, I wish u nothing but love & happiness. God Bless u. Onwards & upwards, Montreal next. Lewis”

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 31 May, 2011 in F1

 

One response to “Η συγνώμη του Hamilton μέσω twitter

  1. Leon

    31 May, 2011 at 10:32

    Απαράδεκτος είναι, μπορεί να είναι ριψοκίνδυνος και να ρισκάρει αλλά με τα όσα έκανε δείχνει ότι δεν σέβεται τους συναθλητές του, όσο πιο αργοί και αν είναι!

     
 
