RSS

Sutil called Hamilton “a coward”?

01 Feb

There is a story at the German Bild (http://www.bild.de/sport/motorsport/adrian-sutil/nach-der-verurteilung-zoff-mit-feigling-hamilton-22383018.bild.html) quoting Sutil : “Lewis is a coward, I don’t want to be friends with him. He isn’t a ‘man’ for me. His fathers send me even an SMS telling me good luck. From Lewis’ end it didn’t came anything. He has changed his mobile number. I couldn’t reach him anymore”.

I have asked Sutil’s spokesman about the issue and he couldn’t confirm that Adrian said that: “Adrian said that he is very disappointed that Lewis Hamilton did not come to the Court”, he added.

 
Comments Off on Sutil called Hamilton “a coward”?

Posted by on 1 Feb, 2012 in F1

 

Comments are closed.

 
